Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION

Leah Wilson

Executive Director
leah.wilson@kidzeum.org

Claire Griffith

Assistant Director
claire.griffith@kidzeum.org

Dan Kahle

Accountant
dan.kahle@kidzeum.org


EDUCATION & PROGRAMS

Cajun Abdel-Wahhab

Director of Learning & Public Programs
cajun.abdelwahhab@kidzeum.org


FACILITIES & OPERATIONS

Ryan Dufner

Director of Facilities & Exhibit Construction
ryan.dufner@kidzeum.org

Aaron Pflug

Visitor Experience & Facilities Manager
aaron.pflug@kidzeum.org


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Kristen Shaffer

Director of Marketing & Corporate Relations
kristen.shaffer@kidzeum.org

Tag your photos & videos with #kidzeum and share your Kidzeum experiences with our online community!

Newsletter Sign Up
KIDZEUM OF HEALTH AND SCIENCE 412 E. Adams St, Springfield, Illinois 62701